The ABCs of Me

If it's good enough for BDD and EMZ, it's good enough for me.

A~Age: 32

B~ Bed Size: Queen

C~Chore you hate: Laundry/Ironing

D~Dogs: Miss Betsy, a two year old Lhasa mix

E~Essential Start your Day Item: My one cup of coffee for the road

F~Favorite Color: Blue

G~Gold or Silver: White Gold

H~Height: 5'7"

I~Instruments you play: Clarinet

J~Job Title: Client Services Manager

K~Kids: None yet!

L~Live: O-H-I-O, I swear this state has an unhealthy love of spelling out where they live (I'll keep BDD's answer on this one)

M~Mom’s Name: Connie

N~Nicknames: Moosh, M

O~Overnight Hospital Stays: One in high school

P~Pet Peeve: People cracking gum overly loud. I have to hold myself back from saying something!

Q~Quote from a Movie: "Coffee is for closers." Glengarry Glen Ross

R~Right or Left Handed: Right

S~Siblings: Only child - mostly. Have a step brother that I'm not very connected to and a half brother I have never met.

T~Time you wake up: 4:30am on Tuesdays, 6:30 every other day (except the weekend!)

U~Underwear: Comfy

V~Vegetable you Dislike: Brussel Sprouts (but I'm trying to accept them)

W~What Makes You Late: The snooze bar

X~X-rays You’ve had Done: Broken finger in junior high, foot fracture a few years ago

Y~Yummy Food you Make: Mexican food!

Z~Zoo Animal Favorite: Elephants. Always the elephants.

1 comment:

Big Daddy Diesel said...

I dont get it, I have only lived here 4 years, but everywhere, they spell it out, some are to the extreme, have you been to a Univ of Toledo Rockets game?!?! All game long, one side yells T-O-L and the other E-D-O